General Election 2017 - Candidate list Aberconwy


Staff reporter (NW Pioneer)

Meet the Aberconwy candidates vying for your vote in the upcoming general election.

The candidates are as follows:

Guto ap Owain Bebb - Welsh Conservatives 

Wyn Ellis Jones - Plaid Cymru 

Sarah Ivonne Lesiter-Burgess - Welsh Liberal Democrats

Emily Hannah Owen - Welsh Labour 

Leave your comment

Share your opinions on

Characters left: 1500

Most Read