ADVERTISE

We have a great choice of advertising options to suit all budgets, both online and in print.

We can tailor campaigns to suit all types of business and budget including using social media, web advertising and print across our portfolio of newspapers and websites in North & Mid Wales, Cheshire, Herefordshire, Shropshire & The Wirral.

So, if you just want to reach a specific local audience, or you want to put an advertisement in front of the million people we interact with each week, or anything in between, please get in touch.

complete our contact form

Contact us for more information

Mandy Ellis
Coastal Group Manager
01745 357562
mandy.ellis@nwn.co.uk

Lisa Shepherd
Territory Manager
01492 523860
lisa.shepherd@nwn.co.uk

Gaynor Desmond
Advert Field Sales
01492 523864
gaynor.desmond@nwn.co.uk

Kirsty Hughes
Advert Field Sales​​
01492 523864
kirsty.hughes@nwn.co.uk

Beci Marchbank
Classified Sales Manager
01745 357522
beci.marchbank@nwn.co.uk

Amy Owen
Telephone Sales Advisor​​
01492 523863
amy.owen@nwn.co.uk

Gill Cummings
Telephone Sales Advisor
01492 523865
gill.cummings@nwn.co.uk

Zoe Booth
Receptionist
01492 531188​
zoe.booth@nwn.co.uk

More information

For more information about our titles or websites and the many more services that we provide including: design, print and leaflets, please email marketing@nwn.co.uk or view our corporate brochure here

Most Read