Search for more Public Notices in your area
Traffic

The County Borough of Conwv (Various Roads - Speed Limit Review! Order 2015 Amendment Order 2019

Notice ID: NWA1324139

Notice effective from
29th August 2019 to 28th September 2019

Gorchvmvn Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwv (Ffvrdd Amrvwiol - Adolvaiad Terfvn Cvflvmder) 2015 Gorchvmvn Diwvaio 2019
Ar 23 Awst 2019 bu i Gyngor Bwrdeistrel Sirol Conwy wneud y Gorchymyn a enwir uchod o dan Adrannau 82(1) a (2) ac 84(1) a (2) Deddf Rheoli Trafnidiaeth y Ffyrdd 1984. Effaith hyn fydd diwygio Atodlen 2 Gorchymyn Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy (Ffyrdd Amrywiol - Adolygiad Terfyn Cyflymder) 2015 i'r graddau y mae'n berthnasol i'r darn o ffordd a bennir yn yr Atodlen isod yn unig.
Gellir archwilio copi o'r Gorchymyn a'r cynllun, a fydd yn dod i rym ar 2 Medi 2019, yn swyddfeydd Pennaeth y Gyfraith a Llywodraethu, Bodlondeb, Conwy LL32 8DU ystod oriau swyddfa arferol. Os ydych am gwestiynu dilysrwydd y Gorchymyn neu unrhyw ddarpariaeth ynddo ar y sail nad yw o fewn y pwerau a roddir gan Deddf Rheoleiddio Traffig Ffyrdd 1984, neu ar y sail na chydymffurfiwyd ag unrhyw ofyniad o'r Ddeddf honno neu unrhyw offeryn a wnaed oddi tani, o ran y Gorchymyn, gallwch wneud cais i'r Uchel Lys at y diben hwn, cyn pen chwe wythnos o'r dyddiad hwn.
A547 Ffordd O bwynt sydd 136 metr i'r de-Abergele ddwyrain o Highlands Road Llanddulas i i'w chyffordd a slipffordd tua'r Hen Golwyn | dwyrain A55 Llanddulas_
Dyddiedig 28 Awst 2019 Delyth E Jones
Pennaeth y Gyfraith a Llywodraethu
The County Borough of Conwv (Various Roads - Speed Limit Review! Order 2015 Amendment Order 2019
On 23 August 2019 the Conwy County Borough Council made the above-named Order under Sections 82(1) and (2) and 84(1) and (2) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 the effect of which will amend Schedule 2 of The County Borough of Conwy (Various Roads - Speed Limit Review) Order 2015 insofar only as it relates to the length of road specified in the Schedule below.
A copy of the Order and plan, which will come into operation on the 2 September 2019, may be examined at the offices of the Head of Law and Governance, Bodlondeb, Conwy LL32 8DU during normal office hours.
If you wish to question the validity of the Order or of any provision contained in it on the grounds that it is not within the powers conferred by the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984, or on the grounds that any requirement of that Act or of any instrument made under it, has not been complied with in relation to the Order, you may, within six weeks from the date hereof apply to the High Court for this purpose.
A547 Abergele From a point 136 metres metres Road south-east of Highlands Road

Llanddulas to to its Junction with the A55 Old Colwyn | Llanddulas east bound slip road
Dated 28 August 2019
Delyth E Jones
Head of Law and Governance
yy Bodlondeb,

Bodlondeb,
p^^J Conwy LL32 8DU

Conwy (oi«2) 574000

(oi«2) 574000
SSSSSSSSSS& Cyf/Ref: CCBC-026634/HL

Cyf/Ref: CCBC-026634/HL

Attachments

NWA1324139.pdf Download

Conwy County Borough Council

Bodlondeb , Conwy , North Wales , LL32 8DU

http://www.conwy.gov.uk/ 01492 574 000

Comments


or Register to leave a comment and/or receive comment alerts.

Related notices