LLANDUDNO have made further changes to their squad with the signings of Curtis Langton and Joel Hewitt.

The Pioneer understands that new Tudno boss Matthew Jones has turned to his former club Denbigh Town for his latest two new arrivals, with the pair part of last season’s squad that were relegated from the Huws Gray Alliance.

Hewitt is no stranger to the area having turned out for Llandudno Junction prior to his move to Central Park, and he has the ability to play anywhere across the back four.

A former product of the Everton FC Academy, Langton is another powerful presence at the back and has also enjoyed a spell with another of Jones’ old clubs in Rhyl.

The latest new signings are part of yet another huge squad overhaul at the Giant Hospitality Stadium following the club’s demotion to the FAW Tier Two Northern Championship, with the boss wasted no time in bringing in fresh faces after he took over from Gary Taylor-Fletcher following a farcical two-day reign.

Anthony Marshall, Bryan Roberts and Dean Seager have all joined from Conwy Borough, with Bangor City duo Robbie Parry and Jacob Farleigh also agreeing to sign on at the club.

Goalkeeper Shaun Pearson and midfield talisman Danny Hughes have committed for the upcoming campaign, with a host of senior squad players such as Kai Edwards, Toby Jones and Mike Pearson opting to embark on a new challenge.