RHUDDLAN Town have been handed a tough away test in the Premier Cars Bangor Premier Cup.

Wayne Hughes side face a trip to Vale of Clwyd and Conwy League Premier Division title hopefuls Llansannan at the first-round stage, with the club boasting a strong squad under rookie boss Tom Lewis.

Newly promoted Llanelwy Athletic are also on their travels against Llanfairfechan Town, with promotion hopefuls Llandudno Athletic drawn away at Rhos United.

Meliden’s return to the Normac Precision Engineering JT (Charlie) Jones Presidents’ Cup will see them make the short trip to Pengwern College to take on Rhuddlan, with Bro Cernyw and Llysfaen welcoming Penrhyn Bay Dragons and Rhos United to their respective bases.

A youthful Denbigh Development side host Machno United in the same competition, and the newly formed Llandudno Amateurs Reserves will be at home to Henllan.

The REM Jones Cup first round sees Llysfaen host Henllan and Penrhyn Bay Dragons making the trip to NFA.

REM Jones Cup:

1st Round Llysfaen v Henllan NFA v Penrhyn Bay Dragons All matched to be played 26th, October, 2019

2nd Round Llysfaen or Henllan v Llanfairfechan Town Res Machno United v Betws-y-Coed NFA or Penrhyn Bay v Llandudno Amateurs Res Rhyl All Stars v Denbigh Development All matches to be played on 23th November 2019

Premier Cars Bangor Premier Cup:

1st Round: Llanfairfechan Town v Llanelwy Athletic, Rhos United v Llandudno Athletic, Llansannan v Rhuddlan Town.

2nd Round: Llanfairfechan Town or Llanelwy Athletic v Abergele, Y Glannau v Llansannan or Rhuddlan Town, Meliden v Cerrigydrudion, Bro Cernyw v Rhos United or Llandudno Athletic.

Normac Precision Engineering JT (Charlie) Jones Presidents’ Cup:

1st Round: Bro Cernyw v Penrhyn Bay Dragons, Rhuddlan Town v Meliden, Llysfaen v Rhos United, Denbigh Development v Machno United, Llandudno Amateurs Res v Henllan.

2nd Round: Cerrigydrudion v NFA, Llysfaen or Rhos United v Bro Cernyw or Penrhyn Bay, Llanfairfechan Town v Abergele, Llandudno Athletic v Betws-y-Coed, Y Glannau v Llansannan, Llandudno Amateurs Res or Henllan v Llanfairfechan Town Res, Rhuddlan Town or Meliden v Rhyl All Stars, Llanelwy Athletic v Denbigh Development or Machno Utd.